Ideas

0 VOTE

When deleting a page, add an option to leave a 301 redirect

When a customer deletes a page, they should be able to leave a redirect 301 so that any search bots will know to update their links
  • Robert Bedeaux
  • Feb 4 2015
  • Future consideration
  • Attach files